Skip to main content
Success Center

Delete an audio conference

For admins only.

You cannot delete an audio conference associated with a web meeting, or delete a default audio conference. To delete a default conference, you must first make another conference the default.

Warning: After you delete an audio conference, the client can no longer use the conference or link it to a web room.

If you delete a conference by accident, you can reactivate it.

To delete an audio conference:

  1. Search for a client.
  2. In the search results, find the client and under Actions, click the Edit button.
    View example »
    SearchForAClient-Results-ClientSelected-EditButton_cropped+cursor.png
  3. On the Edit a Client page, click [+] View Audio Accounts.
  4. Find the conference you want to remove and under Actions, click the Delete button.
    View example »
    EditAClient-AudioAccounts-AudioConferenceList_cropped.png
  5. A warning displays asking if you are sure you want to delete the conference. Click Yes.
    View example »
    EditAClient-DeleteAudioConferenceWarning_cropped.png

 

  • Was this article helpful?