Skip to main content
Success Center

Reactivate a deleted conference

For admins only.

If you accidentally delete a client's audio conference, you can reactivate it at any time. Notify the client once you reactivate the conference. The conference's access numbers, passcodes, and settings do not change.

To reactivate a deleted conference:

  1. Search for a client.
  2. In the search results, find the client and under Actions, click the Edit button.
View example »
SearchForAClient-Results-ClientSelected-EditButton_cropped+cursor.png
  1. On the Edit a Client page, click [+] View Audio Accounts, and then select Show Deleted Conferences.
  1. Find the conference you want to reactivate and under Actions, click the Activate button.
    View example »
    EditAClient-AudioAccountsSection-ShowDeletedConferences_cropped.png
  2. A message displays asking if you would like to notify the client that their account has been reactivated. Click Yes.
    View example »
    EditAClient-ReactivateAudioConf-SendNotificationEmail_cropped.png
  • Was this article helpful?