Skip to main content
Success Center

Delete a client

For admins only.

Deleting a client removes the client's profile and all of their web and audio accounts. After deletion, the client can no longer host audio conferences or web meetings. You cannot restore a deleted client.

To delete a client:

  1. Search for a client.
  2. In the search results, find the client and under Actions, click the Edit button.
    View example »
    SearchForAClient-Results-ClientSelected-DeleteButton_cropped+cursor.png
  3. A warning message displays asking if you're sure you want to delete the client. Click Yes.
    View example »
    SearchForAClient-DeleteClientWarningWindow_cropped.png
  4. Enter the reason for deleting and inactivating the client. If there was fraudulent activity on the client's account(s), select Fraud Detected.
  5. Click Save.
    View example »
    SearchForAClient-DeleteClient-ReasonForInactivationWindow_cropped.png
  • Was this article helpful?