Skip to main content
Success Center

Delete a meeting room

For admins only.

Warning:  After you delete a meeting room, the client can no longer use the room. You cannot reactivate a deleted meeting room.

To delete a web room:

  1. Search for a client.
  2. In the search results, find the client and under Actions, click the Edit button.
    View example »
    SearchForAClient-Results-ClientSelected-EditButton_cropped+cursor.png
  3. On the Edit a Client page, click [+] View Web Meeting Rooms. Find the meeting room you want to delete and click the Delete button.
    View example »
    EditAClientPage-WebMeetingRooms_cropped.png
  • Was this article helpful?