Skip to main content
Success Center

Disable the meeting recording feature

For admins only.

Disabling the meeting recording feature turns it off for all meeting rooms associated with the selected site.

To disable the meeting recording feature:

  1. On the Administration menu, select Site Management > Manage this Site (or Search for a site to choose from all your assigned sites).
  2. On the Edit a Site page, under GlobalMeet 5.0 Options, clear the check box next to Web Recording.
    View example »
  3. Click Save.

  • Was this article helpful?