Skip to main content
Success Center

Disable the whiteboard feature

For admins only.

Disabling the whiteboard feature turns it off for meeting rooms associated with the selected site.

To disable the whiteboard feature:

  1. Sign in to the Admin Portal using your admin credentials. 
  2. On the menu, point to Site Management and select Manage this Site (or select Search for a Site to choose from all your assigned sites).
  3. On the Edit a Site page, open the GlobalMeet 5.0 Options section and clear the check box next to Whiteboard.
    View example »
  4. Click Save.

  • Was this article helpful?