Skip to main content
Success Center

End your conference

When you finish your meeting, it's important that all participants are disconnected, so that you don't have any open lines. This ensures that your minutes are not being used by anyone else which could, in turn, result in higher charges.

Tip: You can set up your audio account to always disconnect all lines when you end the conference. See Automatically disconnect everyone when you end the conference

On your phone

If you are on your desk or mobile phone, use the telephone keypad to end the meeting and dismiss all guests.

Press *9 3 to disconnect everyone. Then hang up your own line.

Audio Controls

If you are hosting in the Audio Controls, click the End ⓧ button at the top right of the toolbar, and then confirm that you want to end the conference. Everyone is disconnected.

  • Was this article helpful?