Skip to main content
Support

Automatically disconnect everyone when you end the conference

When you finish your meeting, it's important that all participants are disconnected, so that you don't have any open lines. You can set up your audio account to always disconnect everyone when you end the conference.

To configure auto-disconnect:

  1. Access Meeting Settings.
  2. Click the Audio Settings tab. If you have more than one audio account, click Conference Title and select the account to update.
  3. Scroll to the Audio Options section, and set End Meeting When I Exit to On.
  4. Click Save changes.
  • Was this article helpful?