Skip to main content
Success Center

View and share a recording

As the host, you always receive the recording email. Recordings are also available in the desktop and iOS mobile apps. You can view, download, share, and delete (desktop app only) your recordings.

Depending on the length of your meeting (and size of the recording), it might take a few minutes before you receive the email.

Note: The email and meeting room display in your selected language (Dutch, French, German, or English).  Recordings do not capture the Security button or the host toggling security options in the meeting.

Recording-Email.png

To access your recording:

  1. In the email, click View recording to open the link in your browser.

    Recording-Download.png

  2. To view the recording, click the play icon.
  3. To share the recording with others, click:
    • Copy Recording URL to Clipboard and paste the link in an email or text message to share it with others.
    • Download Recording to save the recording to your computer. You can share your recording by attaching it to an email or uploading it to a shared server.
  • Was this article helpful?