Skip to main content
Success Center

Error disconnecting Google calendar

If you tried to disconnect your calendar from the meeting room or the desktop app and received an error, you can disconnect it by removing GlobalMeet access from your Google Account.

To remove access:

  1. Go to your Google Account and sign in.

    Note:  If you have more than one Google account, make sure you’re signed in to the right one.

  2. On the left navigation panel, click Security.
  3. Scroll down to the Third-party apps with account access section (you'll see GlobalMeet listed) and then click Manage third-party access
  4. Click GlobalMeet Collaboration and then click Remove Access.
  5. Click OK to confirm.
  • Was this article helpful?