Skip to main content

The desktop apps now let you dial out and take calls on your computer (Phone service) and search your company directory (Collaboration and Phone). Get the apps »

Support

End the meeting and disconnect guests

When you finish your meeting, click End Meeting at the bottom right of the meeting room. You can end your meeting and disconnect all guests, or leave the room and allow your guests to continue meeting.

To end the meeting:

  1. On the bottom right side of the meeting room, click End Meeting.

    End Meeting

  2. Select Dismiss all guests from meeting to disconnect all guests from the room and end the meeting.

    Clear this option if you want to leave the room, but allow your guests to continue meeting.

    Leave Meeting

    If you host your meeting in a web browser, there is one additional option: Sign out. If you typically attend meetings in a web browser, clear this option. The next time you join a meeting, you won't be asked to sign in.

  3. Click Yes to end the meeting.
  • Was this article helpful?