Skip to main content
Success Center

End the meeting

The disconnect button ends your audio connection to the meeting, but it leaves your meeting guests connected to the audio conference. To end the meeting and disconnect all participants, click the More Options (…) button, and then select End Meeting.

Note: To ensure that no lines remain connected after your meeting is over – potentially resulting in a large bill - be sure to select End Meeting.

1670E5EB.PNG

  • Was this article helpful?